On the Road again......


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
May 23rd 2009
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

About to leave for the airport in an hour after I eat something. This time I'll be going to Penang, Jakarta and then Bali for a yoga retreat.

I't s going to be a very relaxing holiday, sort of the antidote to India which was just ssooooo jam packed full of India India India. Will be visiting family for the Penang and Jakarta bit which already puts me into the blase tourist category. And Bali will be mostly in a yoga retreat with Carole Bailargeon of Darwin Yoga Space. I actually first met her in my last trip to India.

The plan? RELAXATION, massage, pedicures, spas, self nourishment, indulgence, hanging with family, and lots of focused yoga practice. This is the 3rd hoiday I've taken my yoga mat to....lucky little thing eh?!

Please drop me a line and make we feel like I'm being read. I'll be back in three weeks.

I've added some randon photos from my BlackBerry. The scene will change soon....

xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



23rd May 2009

Hi girlfriend
Wow go girl. it sounds as though you are going to have a very relaxing holiday. I'm sure you need it, it seems like ages since I last saw, "I think it is" and BA was a hundred years ago how time travels. We must catch up when you get back. I see your mum looks well and the blower really suits her. Have a safe and relaxing holiday. By the way how is Carla? do you ever see her, maybe we should all get together when you get back it would be good fun take care All my love JJ

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0923s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb