Kitchen moments


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

fish fish fish

taylor caught by my uncle- not cooked yet though

Kitchen moments

 Australasia » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong » Wollongong By valeriavine
May 28th 2007
Valeria Vine
feast your eyes. It was all delicious.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

fish 1fish 1
fish 1

taylor caught by my uncle - done to perfection
sage chickensage chicken
sage chicken

love cooking chicken with sage and lemon these days.
Our coffee machineOur coffee machine
Our coffee machine

I can't believe I bought this for mum. She bossed my into it.....makes nice coffee and I like the design but who wants a big ol' machine taking up so much bench space?
quincequince
quince

i love the look of quince. I can never resist buying them...they make me feel medieval.
osso bucoosso buco
osso buco

Now it's in the pot .... just another couple of hours to stew now.
membrillomembrillo
membrillo

it's still quite pale here, but after another hour it will turn a lovely plum colour and the syrup will be viscous with the pectin.


Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb