Off to Vietnam!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 24th 2010
Published: March 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello one and all! So, sorry about the million of "Amanda has posted a travel blog" updates you got yesterday, but damn is it nice to be up to date with the blog!

Australia was fun- the East Coast was great and I look forward to future trips when I can see the rest. Today I am off to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (after a long flight and very long layover in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia- don't know what I was thinking with that booking.)

So, stay tuned! Last leg of my journey comin' up!

😊 Amanda

Advertisement



24th March 2010

Hey Amanda, I really enjoyed your Australia post. It reminded me a lot of my time there. My blog is looking for some travel photos. If you have the time, check us out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com Continued fun on your travels, Heather
25th March 2010

whew
So glad that you loved it. I'm exhauseted just reading it.
12th April 2010

You took a koala bear to Kuala Lumpur?
Last leg? What, still no Russia?

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb