Trip sorting


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Redfern
February 6th 2007
Published: February 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I caught the bus into the city and went to enquire re flights to Alice Springs and trips to Ayres Rock flight and trip worked out to about £375 which consists of return flights and a 3 day 2 night trip visiting Ayres Rock,the olgas and Kings Canyon.
I booked this departing on the Thursday 8th and returning to Sydney Monday 12th.
I also chased Intrepid Travel re the letter of invitation to Russia and they advised that the agent had not received the last request. They advised will be sent to me in a couple of days. Also asked re paperwork for china trip and they said it was sent to STA on the 30 Jan, I am not surprised that they have never forwarded it on.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb