Getting Ready to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Parramatta
August 26th 2010
Published: August 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

East to West Sept


Six Sleeps to go. Joe 'indeed' Goff one of the Aussies on the USA trip, flew out to USA this morning.

All systems are go. Passports, tickets, cash etc are all ready. There has been a lot of action by our US buddies in relation to the various trips.

The main one is the ride from Decatur, Illinois to Rocklin, California.

Advertisement



26th August 2010

Have Fun
Enjoy your trip mate and weill catch you on the return. Wish i was able to go with you. Mike
27th August 2010

Exciting!
How exciting dad!! Can't wait to see the pics and all the nice pressies you pick up for me ;) xx
27th August 2010

envious
Hi Jeremy, I have bookmarked your "Blog" so I can keep up with the AGM trip, enjoy yourselves and ride safe.......Len ( stuck in Wauchope)
27th August 2010

WOW
Oh my god Dad. That's a looooooooooong trip to be making :D I'm so excited for you! And JEALOUS!!!!! You better call me every now and then or I'll disown you :P

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb