I began in the future and am working backwards


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Newtown
November 3rd 2011
Published: November 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Newtown Welcomes the LonelyNewtown Welcomes the LonelyNewtown Welcomes the Lonely

What can be achieved by heat.
I awoke after a 10 hours sleep, during which I subconsciously tackled a cold. The cold remains, but has suffered multiple casualties during the night war.

Following the tragic and bloody war the morning greeted me with a combination of the grey and the wet. Enough of the UK's favorite topic of conversation and back to the catalyst of why this blog has been born. Well actually I've just realised it was due to the grey, the wet and the boredom that surrounds me.

My aim of this blog is to create an online piece of personal history that documents my movements and thoughts. It will also serve multiple cringe moments upon future reading where I realised I was an immature twat.

So to the present. I'm typing away in my kitchen in Newtown, Sydney accompanied by the rustling of a Ms Morgan True. She is currently transforming her road bike into a Xmas bonanza. It is an Art project under the title of 'One Thing After Another'. I'll take a pic for those interested.

This afternoon is accompanied by the sounds of my iTunes and my internal impending countdown to cricket training.

This first blog is purely and introduction and I shall produce some further entries documenting places I've been to in the past.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb