Sunday Evening


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darling Harbour
November 16th 2008
Published: November 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey All! Jordan here, typing my first blog entry. Sydney is a spectacular place. It's a mix of most cities I have been to, especially Boston, but it is much nicer and cleaner. Getting to sleep in for the first time in 3 months is probably the greatest thing ever. It is good to have my dad down here with me to, and I expect this trip is going to be one that we will both remember forever. I got to see my buddy Evan last night. I went out with all of his friends last night...damn good time.

Well, I will be writing again, but I am really looking forward to Hunter Valley Winery tour which we will be going on in the next couple days. Adios everyone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1117s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb