2 days Until Departure.....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee
February 26th 2008
Published: February 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I leave in less than two days and I am so excited. I don't know what to expect and I am ready for the surprise. I will be heading out of L.A. at midnight on Wednesday, February 27th and arriving in Sydney Friday, February 29th. The flight will be long, but well worth it! I will spend 4 days in Cairns, Australia for orientation. I will update my blog with pictures after this short orientation.

I will finally make it to my new home in Coogee Australia on Monday, March 3rd! I will be living at 136 Brook Street - about 3 blocks from the beach! I have not met my roommates and don't even know what the apartment looks like! It will all be new and exciting - can't wait. I'm sure I will miss home, but I am excited to begin this amazing journey!

I will update this whenever I get a chance!!

Take Care,

Christina

Advertisement



Tot: 0.148s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb