Finishing the internship


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » CBD
May 30th 2014
Published: June 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Dear followers,

The internship is finished!


I've really enjoyed my time with the colleagues, this internship was an extraordinary experience, Australia is an awesome experience!

During this time I could always count on them, they tried to make my stay even more enjoyable.

We had several fun moments, drinks, cake and I've seen the Uni's, played squash, had interesting chats and even went to a BBQ.
It's awesome being part of such an amazing team! Therefore I'm sharing the pictures of the last day at alpha dot net Australia.

Thank you for these moments!


As part of this week I've also had my final presentation, I was quite nervous, but it felt alright !

In the weekend a friend in the hostel and I planned a no limit night out, we had a delicious lunch at a restaurant and went to the Vivid in Sydney, the Opera house, Harbour bridge, ...
After this we went to a lounge club to meet up with some friends, have some good drinks and enjoy a relaxing evening.

Now it's time to enjoy my last 3 weeks in Australia.


I still have to plan the upcoming trips, but I'll figure it out 😉!


• Alice springs, Uluru, ...
• Melbourne - Great Ocean Road



Regards,

Maxim Asnong


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb