Red Dust


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Hunter Valley
November 8th 2009
Published: November 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Spooky Photos



I am experimenting with uploading photos which so far has eluded me or rather my computer. Malicious spyware or add-ons are suspected!

Internet Explorer seems to have been the culprit and by Jove I think I've done it!

These photos were taken on the morning of the first dust storm as I rode to work. Familiar places took on a strange armageddonesque quality and the eerie first light made many people think twice about their sinful last days!


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb