Mojo Surf


Advertisement
Published: June 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody, just wanted to throw up some pics of all the good times and great people I met during my surf tour. We spent the whole week surfing and partying together. We were up at seven in the morn every day to go surf and we talked around the fire at night. At night we formed team competitions as to who was going to wash the dishes from dinner(thanks to all my teammates, i never washed any dishes!). We also got the chance to go race karting at the biggest cart track in the southern hemisphere (whatever that means, not sure its that special) and go to a surf museum. Cheers to my mojo mates!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

at scotty dillons museumat scotty dillons museum
at scotty dillons museum

just showing a little leg for everybody out there
mojo crewmojo crew
mojo crew

this is my mojo family, so we had a little fun ... so! We were just playing a game of pass. This was my last night up in byron bay


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb