Countdown - 5 weeks to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Cowra
September 13th 2012
Published: September 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Kerosene CreekKerosene CreekKerosene Creek

This place looks so magical
We are all counting down now - 5 weeks and we would have landed in Wellington (I hope it's not too windy!). Pam has packed Storm and Crystal's bags, and will be packing Dylan and Trent's soon. I won't be THAT organised , and I doubt that Kathy will either, lol.

Kathy sent Pam and I a link to a gorgeous looking place that we will be able to stop and have a look at, just out of Rotorua, and it is free!! You have got to love places that are free, we will be looking for more of those for sure. It is called Kerosene Creek and the photos look magical, I really hope the weather will be warm enough to have a soak in the water.



Everyone knows about my love for the Sydney Swans AFL team.......well today I found out that they will be playing a game next ANZAC Day against St Kilda in Wellington, New Zealand, so it looks like another trip over the ocean will be in order for 2013. I am sure I can convince Annie Rose to come along for that :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb