Down Unda Literally


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Coffs Harbour
July 17th 2006
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Scuba divingScuba divingScuba diving

A bunch of bullseyes. Nemo and Marlin by the anenome beds and a self portrait
Hey everyone,

Thought I'd send out an update. A couple of weeks ago I got to work at the University games which was an event that just happened to come to Coffs this year in OZ. It was a bunch of uni students from sydney area up here to compete in a variety of sports and go out and cause havoc in the town. Anyway, I got to work in the med tent as a physio for the whole week seeing heaps of injuries and doing lots of strappings. It was a great experience for me, I met a few med student's living here, and went and had some fun at night with the athletes. The weekend before these games I went down unda scuba diving out at solitary islands marine park. It was unbelievable and I got a few pics but they don't really do it justice. This last weekend was pretty uneventful as I just went surfing (always good). I'm now in my last couple weeks at the clinic and getting ready to travel again! That's the news for now

cheers mates

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0631s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb