Cheers


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

byron baybyron baybyron bay

last day of mojo surf tour laying on the beach before i got on the bus for coff's harbor
how are ya mates? It's all good out here. I've just finished a five day surf trip from sydney up to byron bay which was a blast. We had a group of twenty-five, again, mostly english. We surfed every day two of which we surfed almost all day, man it was tiring. I did pretty well and ended up winning a free trip for being the charger of the group all week. I just came back down from byron yesterday after a celebration and saying good bye's to everybody which was tough (we were just starting to get close too). Unfortunately everybody is heading north to cairns and moving on from there in the next month or so. I start my internship tomorrow and look forward to being stationary for a bit. I unpacked my huge backpack today. That's it for a while hopefully there will be some pictures with this and the next ones will be surf pics i hope.

cheers

josh



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

byron baybyron bay
byron bay

this is byron bay, the other one is from scotty dillon's surf museum in arrowarra near coff's harbor


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb