Test Test Test


Advertisement
North America
November 12th 2013
Published: November 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,

For this next contract my travel blog will be private so only those I invite will be able to read it. If you would like to continue to read my blog please send me an email to drunkgordon@hotmail.com and I will send you an invite. It is an easy process, just a couple of clicks here and there.

You will have to create a free account at www.travelblog.org but dont worry it is a safe and protected site with no spam, I have used it for years.

I will be leaving this saturday so please send me an email before then so I can send you an invite while I have stable internet.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.769s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1735s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb