Sunday, April 8, 2012


Advertisement
North America
April 8th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Happy Easter, everyone!

Just a quick note to let everyone know that the wedding was wonderful. We are having a good time, and are trying to relax in the city that never sleeps. It really is crazy out here!

The answer to our last Roadtrip Trivia is : $1.50 each taco. Not bad for a healthy snack!

Tomorrow morning, we will be leaving with my parents on a one-week roadtrip around California. I thought our first stop was L.A., but Mike just informed me that it is Death Valley. Ha! Looks like I have some reading up to do!



Until then,

Cheers!



Oh, and a second birthday shout out: Bonne fête, ma belle Sonya! J'espère que tu passes une merveilleuse journée et que tu te sens gâtée bien comme il faut! Je t'aime! 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



10th April 2012

Pic of Mike
I showed Jacob the pictures of Mike and asked him who it was and he said "MIKE" with a great big smile on his face :) I'm really enjoying reading up on your trip and love seeing the pictures.
11th April 2012

Hey!
I tried to leave a comment yesterday, but it never got posted... I'm really enjoying reading up on your trip. Looking forward to seeing an update :)
11th April 2012

Merci!
Hi, When people post comments, I have to accept them before they get posted. Your comment from yesterday should get posted today. Thanks for your note. It's nice to hear from you and I look forward to seeing you when we get back! xox
11th April 2012

Merci...
... d'avoir pensé à moi! C'est le fun de te lire et de voir les photos de jour en jour. C'est un peu comme si j'avais une petite série de mises à jour juste pour moi! xox

Tot: 2.122s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb