So I have a blog...


Advertisement
North America
April 27th 2008
Published: April 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok well I am in New York and I thought I would spread the word that I have created a regular blog on top of my travel blog. This will be the place for me to share happenings that are not solely travel related and then you have the option if you want to visit it or not. Thank you Kelly for being a top blogger and sucking me in to blog land. 😊

So people, you will only be bombarded with my posts when I am traveling, the rest you can see for yourself at http://butterflyerin.blogspot.com/
(although the last email you got is the same that is on there right now!)

Love,
Erin

Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb