Lowell and Glorias trip to New Zealand


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 4th 2012
Published: October 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Dear subscribers

In a few weeks we (Lowell and Gloria) will be leaving for New Zealand.

I did a blog last year from Europe, that you on my subscriber

list received.

I still have that list, except I do not know if its up to date

with any changes.

I would like to know if you would like to receive on your email

our upcoming blog from NZ in late Oct through mid Jan.

If you want me to keep you on my subscriber list, will you

please contact me at (lolson39@hotmail.com) and confirm a yes

or a no!

Please email me as soon as possible

Thanks

Lowell

Advertisement



4th October 2012

Reply
Sure, keep me on your list... Send to my email. Have a wonderful time!
8th October 2012

yes
we would to be on your list, happy sailing lynn & juanita
16th October 2012

Yes!
Yes, pleaseinclude me in your blog entries.

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb