RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I would like to give a shout out to Keyvn Velazco for working really hard this year. I have noticed how seriously he has taken his work. I enjoy working with him because he is very reliable and he gets the job done. He always asks great questions.



2. I would also like to give a shout out to Leah Blocker. She is a great help in Pre Calc. I notice that she always asks questions, sometimes the same ones I have, and she is always attentative. Her participation makes the class a little bit more exciting.



3. I would lastly like to give a shout out to Princess Nelson for being the "mother" of our advisory. She is a great organizer. Princess is always reminding me what was for homework and she always has things in order.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb