Experiencing World Travel with Lonely Planet Bloggers


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
May 10th 2010
Published: May 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post



You might have noticed the “Lonely Planet Featured Blogger” badge on my MuseumChick Blog and wondered, “what does she do with Lonely Planet?”

Well, I'll tell you! When I collaborated with Lonely Planet it meant that posts from my blog would be fed to the Lonely Planet website for their readers. This meant more exposure for my blog, that fancy badge on my site and the (surprise) best part--connecting with other Lonely Planet Bloggers, experiencing world travel through their blogs and exchanging ideas for new collaboration projects.

So, whether your passport is getting dusty or you're an experienced traveler, you will enjoy meeting my new friends, the other Lonely Planet Bloggers, who share their world travel experiences

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb