Note from Cali


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
February 20th 2010
Published: February 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Feb 19 Cali--I have meowed until I'm hoarse trying to get Mommhy to update everybody, but she doznt lissten, sooo i am going to do it! we are in a place she calls aridzona and she works all the time, doing peples taxes. what r taxes? we hav ben here since january. I want everyody to no i am very neglected. she hardly plays with me anymore and she dont let me go outside. she sez thaere are snakes an coyets and stuff that is dangerus. all becuz i wont leaf the leash on! Sum stupid rules about animals and leshes in the park here. any way, i will sho her by leting everone no how miztreated i am. well, she does give me catnip and treats and byes stupid toys, but i want to go exploring!

sge hasnt done trhe blog becus of working, so she sez. also something about truble with pictures again. i tel her my frinds need to no bout me--i dont car about her frinds. i no she is tard after work, but thas no reson not to play or to let my frinds no wher we are! I do try to hlp her as much as i can. I clean the bathroom sink now an decorate the rv with my white hairs. i am sheding in th warm air here. i wash all the dishes i can reach b y lickin them. i clen mi plate, too. I also lic mommys hair alot. she sez she like that. i set good xamples by sleeppping a lot, try to sho her how to rest. i mak her laff, too, specialy whn i get in the sink.

anyway, we ar ok, jus buzy. i luv u all an mommy doz too. i wil keep naaggin til she doz the blog agin! purrrrrs to all.


Advertisement



20th February 2010

Aww
aww Cali, sorry to hear your human isn't paying much attention to you. And as far as not letting you out, she really loves you very much and doesn't want to see anything happen to you..those coyotes can be dangerous to kitty..purrs and love to you
20th February 2010

Cali, you're sweet!
How nice of you, Cali, to update us. Please tell your mama hi for me!
20th February 2010

Thanks Cali!!!
Thanks so much Cali for the brief update. Have been wondering how you and your mommy are doing. Knowing first hand just how it is you choose to explore, I suspect the only way you will get to go outside more than a few feet from home -is- on a leash (you may as well get used to it -if - you want to go outside), Keep up your 'good help' activities - especially doing the dishes. I know that 'that alone' saves mommy so much time. Much love from your cousin Big Bear (I hope you are no longer afraid of me like you were when visiting us)

Tot: 0.419s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 61; dbt: 0.2579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb