Still in the good ole USA!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Tacoma
June 4th 2013
Published: June 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

By this time two weeks from now I will be in Barcelona. This is just a quick check in to be sure you are getting this blog - and that you want to get it! : > ) Notes below to all I have added this evening. Thanks for following my pilgrimage on the Camino de Santiago!

Teryn, Tessa and Hannah - Hi ladies! Congrats on your graduation. So proud of you..... let me know if you got this. Text me you have my number.

Marty - It is nice to think you will also be on the Camino. Thanks for all your help.

Marcy - thanks for the send off. Enjoy your trip as well!

Johanna - I know your time is short and maybe you won't even get this. Always thinking about you and praying for you girl.

Lois - I do know how to find you!

Joan - got you on here. Thanks for following.

Andre - here you go my friend!

Amy - to the great barista at Starbucks. Always a smile and a hello! This is from the counselor of SOTA. Per your request I have added you.

Rhonda - last but not least. Thank you also. Lots to share when I get back!

Grace and peace to all of you. Soon ..... the Camino is getting close!

Linda

Advertisement



4th June 2013

Prayers for wonderful and safe travels!
5th June 2013

(:
Lady Linda I am very excited to hear about your adventuress(:

Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.095s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb