Leaving On a Jet Plane


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
June 16th 2008
Published: July 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

After my short four day break at home I am in Seattle once again taking off for my summer adventure! I am very excited about the unknowns ahead. I am ready for the freedom and the discoveries to be made. But what I am not excited for is the red eye flight down there. I know that I certainly won´t be sleeping on that fight. How could I! Sleeping through the journey, it would be like sleeping while the cake is in the oven. Who wants to miss those smells and the incredible anticipation!!! So I might be draging a bit when I get there but I think that it will all be worth it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Group GatheringGroup Gathering
Group Gathering

Here we are with all of our stuff ready for the ride of our lives
On the PlaneOn the Plane
On the Plane

Hey KENNY! This is me waving to you. I am going to hope that you waved back. (=


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.1kb