Prep Time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle » U-District
September 7th 2010
Published: September 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today is Tuesday, I leave Thursday



I have two days left in Seattle before I head out for 11 weeks in Costa Rica. I am very excited but a bit nervous at the same time. I wish I could have had a little more time here to see friends and family but I got a lot accomplished in 8 days so far.

I need to start packing, do some laundry, and figure out what the heck is going to happen once I land in Libera on Friday morning. I have Friday, Saturday, and Sunday to get my feet wet and orient myself in Tamarindo before classes start on Monday. I'm so excited to begin studying Spanish again, me encanta español!

While in Tamardino I will be studying at the:

Coastal Spanish Institute

Calle Real
Playa Tamarindo, Costa Rica
Phone: (506) 2653-2673
Fax: (506) 2653-2674


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb