Are we there yet? Are we there yet? Are we there yet?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Burien
July 9th 2010
Published: July 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I like to plan. I'm a planner.

So I'm the proud owner of one round-trip airline ticket, six one-way airline tickets, one (soon to be two, I hope) travel entry/exit visas, one pre-paid hotel room, seven hotel reservations, and one pre-paid transport/tour. It's pretty much all done, but I don't get to go for another two months.

I pretty much just get to sit here and admire my spreadsheet.

It's color-coded!

Are we there yet?

Advertisement



15th July 2010

you rule!
I sure want to have only /this/ little of your planning abilities...;)

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0863s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb