last entry while i am still in america


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » West Jordan
August 15th 2010
Published: August 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

well, i am set to leave in two days. some people have said i need to write more in this before i leave (jo) so that is what I'm doing. got two say goodbye to two of my good friends last night. I will miss everyone, wish i was able to see everyone one last time in person, but everyone has a busy life i know. so this will have to do. so think of this as a big blanket farewell to all the people who are interested enough in my trip to sign up for this. I hope to see you all when i return (if you keep reading this you should know when that will be). smiles, i love you all and will miss you dearly. bye for now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb