Fall SARBA show


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Seguin
October 15th 2011
Published: November 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The SARBA show was my first show to compete in. It was nice to get to go to Seguin. It's the city my mom grew up in and the place I was born. On my way home, we happened upon this beautiful old church where they were having a pumpkin patch. I just love fall! We finally get a reprieve from the blistering heat (at least intermittently). I do remember a few Halloweens, as a kid, where my plastic costume mask was glued to my face with sweat. But for the most part, the weather is starting to get nice and blustery. October is my absolutely favorite time of year.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb