First check in


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
April 27th 2011
Published: April 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Amana ( my mama) just texted me a picture as she was getting ready to go through security at Intercontinental. Headed to LAX.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Security Check Security Check
Security Check

My mama getting ready to go through security @ IAH
Headed to LAXHeaded to LAX
Headed to LAX

My mama getting settled in her seat. She is headed to LAX to meet the rest of the Waston Clan.
The ClanThe Clan
The Clan

The Waston Clan finally met up @ LAX ready to start their journey to China.
Cooling Cooling
Cooling

My mama all up in Uncle Leslie seat.


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb