Elvis came to the Sock Hop too!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
October 29th 2009
Published: October 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

As promised I had the film developed and they were great photos given an old camera I had ordered and not noticed the expiration date. I really appreciate the friend of George's that took all the photos for us but apologize that I didn't retain his name for the credit.

If I get other pictures of the parties from participants I will, of course, share those too.

George will let his friends know that they are on Travelblog with Elvis!

I hope all of you are having as much fun as I am.


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

I just love his hairI just love his hair
I just love his hair

And running my hand through it.
George like him because...George like him because...
George like him because...

he's so good to me
No, Susie!No, Susie!
No, Susie!

He's my boyfriend!
Back off, Jo!Back off, Jo!
Back off, Jo!

You're engaged!


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb