Gretchen the Water Baby


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
April 5th 2005
Published: April 5th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ok, this is my dog Gretchen I had in Buda, in Texas; something like 2 years ago. Paid $35 for her. EXCELLENT guard dog, but just couldn't get it straight who actually was the boss. I guess that made her an Alpha female.....ANYway, the stories I could tell about that dog. Like the first time she came in heat and dug a hole in the 2nd bedroom of my trailer to get out to the Rottweilers who were howling for her while I was at work. Come home at midnight, and there she is, tail wagging acting like she didn't have a care in the world. What a nut, lol!! More pics of her to come.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



12th April 2005

vicious doggy
your dog looks awesome. it also looks like it is going to bite the camera. - 6924
15th February 2006

Thanks :D
Wow, looks like I need to check in more often, lol!! That's Gretchen's way of smiling :D. Not mean at all, except when someone I thought was a friend made a move for me and she had them by the butt :D. She grabbed their pants and pulled them back. Good girl, good girl :D.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb