First World Cruise - Preparing for Travel


Advertisement
Published: February 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello

Dick and I are preparing for our World Cruise starting Jan. 14. We'll try to keep in touch through this Travelblog, where we can post notes and pictures (and you can reply, if you wish). This is a trial run to see if our Travelblog is working right. Many thanks to daughter Judy for putting us onto this!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Pamanal CanalPamanal Canal
Pamanal Canal

Lots of water


3rd January 2005

Blog Site looks good
Great idea! I look forward to following your adventures. Thanks! - Leslie
26th February 2005

Have fun!!
I am so envious. I dream of the day I can retire from the military and take a world cruise....three more years!! Enjoy yourselves to the hilt!! I look forward to hearing about your adventures. What cruise line are you taking?? Lisa - Lisa
28th April 2007

lovely
you are my lovely couple.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb