Today's the Day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma » Norman
July 7th 2008
Published: July 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

BagsBagsBags

Here it is.. all packed and ready.
Here we go, off to the other side of the world (more or less). Packing wasn't as terrible as I thought it would be.. but I'm taking a pretty big suitcase (and an extra one for souveniers ha). I took a picture of it because I just wanted to see how they worked.. I know a packed bag isn't all that fun to look at. =D. It's a little scary thinking about having to do everything by ourselves, but I know we can manage because it's also really exciting. We're headed to Chicago tonight and then we have an early flight to catch to London. All this waking up early stuff won't be easy. (We also have to get up early our first morning in London to get to where our tour starts.)
I'm so very excited! I promise to post more interesting news as soon as something fun happens. Until then, all my love.

Advertisement



7th July 2008

Looks like you're ready
Well, it looks like you are really ready to go. I'm excited and a little nervous myself - but I know you will be just fine and will have lots of fun. Keep us updated and more importantly, always remember WE LOVE YOU!!! Hugs and kisses - XOXO!!! ~ Mom PS - are those Kendall's shoes in that photo? You haven't snuck him into that suitcase have you?

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb