Preparing for France


Advertisement
Published: August 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until France



I bought my plane ticket to Paris! I will flying in a month, and Kelly is meeting me there. We will spend about 5 days exploring the city before we head through the Loire Valley and into Poitiers where we will teach English.

Please make a note that I am changing my Travelblog Nickname to ShellyAbroad

My NZ /Fiji blogs will still be visible but under the new blog address at www.travelblog.org/bloggers/ShellyAbroad

Hope all of you are doing well!

Salut,
Shelly

p.s I just figured out how to do a map of visited U.S states:
Visited US States Map




Advertisement



14th August 2006

Bon Voyage, ma souer!!! ;)
19th September 2006

hope to see you soon
hi shelly-love! hope to see you soon in euopre. i am waiting for you in germany. hope to visit you in france but i am stuck in work - but i am sure that we will have a blat of a nz reunion! love ya! christian
19th September 2006

Have a great trip, Shelly! I can't wait to hear what classes are going to be like. You're going to be a great teacher! Email me!
19th September 2006

This site is awesome! I knew you were a globe-trotter, but this is amazing!
20th September 2006

Shelly Bula
Hey my American Sista, I am looking forward to following your travels through France, See ya soon Ngaire

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 66; dbt: 0.079s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb