Surprise shower


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I landed last night in Philadelphia nearly 2 hours late, and stayed up quite late, so I was exhausted this morning when I woke up. My mom & sister & I did the big drive up from Philly to White Plains, for Kysa's surprise wedding shower. It was great- lots of old friends to celebrate the imminent arrival of her big day with Arin (check out this blog in August for an update!). I got to meet his parents, and also catch up with my school friends from Princeton. We went into NY city afterwards, and had a great dinner out with Bootsy, Brad, Jane & Dwyer.



Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



10th July 2007

The shower was so much fun and it was great to catch up with everybody. Thank you so much to the Nygreen family for throwing it! EE, terrific idea with the blog. I can't wait to see and read all about your travels! -Robin
11th July 2007

wowww
Hi, girls, you are just exactly the same as when you were 18 at High School in EE´s pictures! EE qué gracia me hace veros a todas, estáis guapísimas!! kss

Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0594s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb