FINAL ENTRY!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
January 6th 2009
Published: January 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Lazy days in Savannah, GA 35 secs
Hello there,

I got home yesterday but I wanted to wrap up this blog with a proper entry. I really appreciate everyone "taking" this journey with me. Even though I rode solo, it did feel like I had companions the whole time. And one of the many beauties of traveling alone is cementing in your mind and heart how important the people in your life are (which is all of you!).

All the best,
Matt




Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



6th January 2009

Road Trip 09'
it was great following your trip. now we have to map our route to chicago, milwaukee, San Fran!

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb