Little Big Horn Battlefield


Advertisement
Published: September 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Little Big Horn Battlefield, Montana


LOL Ok, I have to go through this, we left on the 3rd, ended up in Seattle and Lucy took us on a tour of the industrial area! Scary, then we went through Spokane right into Coeur d'Alene,Idaho. It took us 2 days to get through Montana, but we stopped at The battle of the Little Big Horn Memorial Park. When we got to the gates to pay, she asked if we had a treaty card, I gave her my status card and we got in free. We spent quite a while there, drove the site, took lots of pics and videos (hopefully this site will work today, so I can upload some pics 😊
We are a day behind because of the stop in Seattle. LOL We keep saying we are not going to drive into the night but we end up doing that. Tonight we are in a Best Western Motel. I've uploaded pics and video's. I have been having trouble adding pics n videos, maybe if I did it in the daytime LOL







http://www.nps.gov/libi/photosmultimedia/webcams.htm


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



9th September 2009

Can't help myself
Is this "Sitting Bull and Crazy Horse" in these 2 pictures

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb