KARUCO AG TAG - 2013 - HOME


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Chaska
February 4th 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am home.

No matter where I have been and no matter how good the trip has been, it is always a joy to return home. Steve met me at the airport with some of my favorite things (including the latest family news, a winter coat and a Diet Coke). Great to see him.

Thank you for following the blog. I will fill in a few entries that I was unable to upload in Tanzania so you will see a few out of order entries. I will also include photos you haven't seen since I could not upload as many as I would have liked. (It took four hours to upload 2 entries.) AND tune in next time when Educate Tanzania takes another step toward building KARUCO. Stay with us on this exciting adventure!

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

Educate Tanzania Board of Directors

The Oswald Family Foundation


The Mortenson Family Foundation

Dr. Benson Bagonza, Bishop, ELCT

General Secretary Erasto Kamihanda, ELCT

Dr. Brighton Katabaro, KARUCO Coordinator

KARUCO Task Force

ELCT Management Team

KARUCO Curriculum Team

Dr. Daniel Sherrard, Provost, EARTH University

Dr. Jay Bell, Associate Dean, College
Air TravelAir TravelAir Travel

A marvel to cross the world in 30 hours
of Agriculture, University of Minnesota

Dr. Pedro Bidegaray, Director, International Programs, College of Ag, University of Minnesota

Ms. Ashley Miller, Founder AshMill Photography, Nashville, Tennessee

Borton Overseas

ELCT Kayanga Hotel Staff

Friends and Supporters of ETI





Educate Tanzania, Inc. (ETI)

Http://educatetanzania.org

Educatetanzania@gmail.com




Take me to the Educate Tanzania website:www.educatetanzania.org


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1171s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb