minus one week


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
January 9th 2012
Published: January 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

One week until my first big world travel trip!

After one full day stop-over in London, we'll be landing in Delhi, and then have 8 days to make it to Bodhgaya for meditation retreat. I was planning on taking a train from Delhi to Bodhgaya, however my friend just told me that its a very bad idea as trains on that route in India don't have prive sleeper cabins and he discouraging me from taking the train... so with one week left I need to come up with another plan. India travel is already proving to be as difficult as everyone has promised!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb