Panamanian Adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Baltimore
October 22nd 2012
Published: October 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

This was a stressful start to what will hopefully be an awesome adventure.

I was so excited about my $140 one-way ticket- too bad they won't let you into Panama with a one way ticket. I sold part of my soul for a way more expensive one-way return flight, while my dad haggled with the Spirit Airlines reservation associate. But hey, I made it to my gate. Now I'm sitting at gate 13C next to an adorable little Indian girl with a puppy purse and cute little riding shoes... Nothing like little kids to brighten my mood😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb