Kentucky Part 2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Lexington
February 23rd 2008
Published: February 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heart Association DivasHeart Association DivasHeart Association Divas

Analisa and I doing our best to help raise money for a good cause. I was tempted to smuggle Analisa's fabulous dress out in my suitcase!
Staying with Analisa in Lexington was a blast!! Partly because she has pets and loves dogs and partly because she is single, footloose and fancy free. Plus we wear practically the same size in clothes and shoes and she has great taste. Hurrah for shopping in Analisa's closet 😊
Despite the fact that Analisa had to work during the week, she still managed to keep me busy. Between a cozy Valentines dinner for us and neighbors, out bowling with the Jockey club bowling league...twice! and getting dressed up for an American Heart Association Fund raising event, I practically needed a vacation from my vacation with Analisa. I can't believe she did it all while working. Ha!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Aspen trying to get to know WorleyAspen trying to get to know Worley
Aspen trying to get to know Worley

"Maybe if I stand on my tipee-tipee toes?"
Analisa and IAnalisa and I
Analisa and I

After eating a large dinner with an embarrasingly large dessert!


Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0792s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb