In Case You Want to Know What I Do with My Life.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Lawrence
October 20th 2009
Published: December 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Lawrence, KS


Here are some links to marching videos when we performed for the Heart of America Band Festival. The pre-game is incomplete, but we only did half of it for this show. I am mostly back field, sorry the films are a bit far away.




and here is a picture link http://www.kansasdrumline.com/index/09photos.html#10

I have also added some pictures of my apartment, outings with friends, and of course from marching band. We had a senior day where all of the band seniors stood on the field and had their names announced over the loud speaker. I have been quite busy this semester and band had actually taken up most of my time. I am about to begin second semester and will be taking some new courses and working at the Study Abroad Office.

Everyone, I hope you had a great Christmas and have a Happy New Year!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Juliana Came for a VisitJuliana Came for a Visit
Juliana Came for a Visit

my friend from Medellin Colombia came to visit near Thanksgiving time
Attending a Hockey GameAttending a Hockey Game
Attending a Hockey Game

melanie, amanda, me, and Juliana
watching my Friend's Bandwatching my Friend's Band
watching my Friend's Band

joanne, emily, me, nancy
Drumline Princess PartyDrumline Princess Party
Drumline Princess Party

all the girls on drumline got together for dinner and to make shirts


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb