RIHLA #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

If I could change one thing about this year it would be my motivation. Sometimes I felt less motivated to do things because this year has been very stressful. I felt that I was more stressed than excited about this year.

Something I did this year that I will remember for the rest of my life would be senior pods. I will remember this because it represents how I have matured over the course of the year, and also it will be my final mark that I leave at school.

Six words that I used to describe this year would be stressful, restless, long, hard, confusing, and relieving.

Three things i did this year to help my classmates were joining senior leadership, motivating my peers, and helping my advisory sisters.

My favorite part of the day in our class would have been the rihlas. I liked hearing what other people were thinking. Sometimes I wish I could have presented.

Advice that i would give a student who will be in my class next year would be to take the class seriously and to try and state motivated. Also to never give up and do not procrastinate.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb