RIHLA 11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
November 28th 2012
Published: January 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for Life. I am thankful formy family and what they do for me, of course without them I would be nothing. I am also thankful for my friends that i know are true to me whither they are talking to me or others about me I know the ones who only say the positives about me. I am thankful that I have an oppurtunity for a great education and house with food everyday. Alot of people dont but to us its just an "everyday" thing that we dont see how grateful we should be. Im glad i have my health so far and I hope I keep good health as well as my family. Im also thankful for my boyfriend Michael, Ive known him since I was little and hes grown up to be a great person and is there for me whether I like it or not.(in a good way) I am thankful for his family which is basicallymy family becuase they care for me. I have alot of people here for me but only a few know me very deepply. I am thankful for Godas well because he gets me through alot when I am afraid or worried, even when I just have time to pray I feel safe because of him. I am thankful formy Life. Even though my life has been full of horrible experiences since my 7th grade year I can say they have made me wiser and stronger and help me make smart decisions today. I am thankful for who Ive become and who I am!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb