First Post


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Springfield
January 17th 2012
Published: January 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

A few friends have asked that I make sure that I keep them up to date with the trip along the way and I'm already misplacing email addresses on scraps of paper that I received before moving back to Illinois. So I figured that doing a blog would be the best way to let those people follow my trip without me having to worry about forgetting someone on a list of email addresses.

By the way, this is the weather outside as I write this post... makes me look forward to starting the trip as soon as possible.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0226s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007.1kb