RIHALA #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
May 31st 2012
Published: May 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) Something that I acomplished is high school, im not proud how I ended but I am proud for what I have left after I graduate.

2) then most challenging part of this year was adjusting to new grading, ipads, and other material as well as moving from one class (capstone) to another.

3)My favorite part of the day in a certain class is that I got to Learn about the past world, there is a lot more that I eish I could have leanred but i mesn its only one year of history class..

4) one of the favorite books that i enjoyed this year is the white tiger, the reason why i enjoyed is because i read it and the messages of the book are depper and less scence than you might think.

5)The advice I would give my self would be, prepare yourself, dont procrasinate, prepare your self for a year,mdont just assume be confident.

6)Some of the advice I would give to juniors that ae becoming seniros next year is that they should prepare, plan ahead, work hard, think logicly, everything is easy its all about the logic snd msking connections.

7) I wouldnt change anything this year, sometimes learning is better with fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb