my family and friends in pictures: these accompany my last entry


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Lewiston
January 5th 2010
Published: January 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Since I finally just acquired these pictures from Christmas, I had to share them all with you too. My beautiful family and friends - Idaho 2009. See the previous entry for more details but we got together with my Momma's friend Ladonna and her kids that we all grew up with - Tony, Brandy, Linda, and Danielle. And Mom, Mandi, and I took pictures with them. Then my Japanese friend came to see me!! And some family shots near Christmas. It was a great Christmas break, even though I have become as pale as a ghost. hehe!!

And on a side note: A small message for the recent passing of Pat Rush, the beloved math teacher at Kendrick High School who has been fighting leukemia. Rest In Peace, Mrs. Rush! You will be missed!! P.S. I hope they have pink pencils in heaven!! =)


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Ai and I, my best buddy from JapanAi and I, my best buddy from Japan
Ai and I, my best buddy from Japan

Haha...I love my glistening chest from all of the Vick Vapor Rub I lathered all over trying to kick my cold!


6th January 2010

Loved them
Loved the Xmas pictures. You are such a beatiful girl, Kari.
7th January 2010

Ah, thanks Aunt Deb! :)

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb