Beautiful Hawai'i


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
August 3rd 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok, I wanted to add the pictures in the photo galerie and it tells me that the pictures don't have enough pixels. So i changed it and the pictures don't look good anymore. Before I totally mess them up I try to post them here. We will see...



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Casper and meCasper and me
Casper and me

Now you all know who Casper is
Casper and me 2Casper and me 2
Casper and me 2

And again... Casper, I miss you when I look at this...
MountainsMountains
Mountains

This are pictures from a long, long hike a few months ago
Me and my coachMe and my coach
Me and my coach

We finally arrived at the top and needed to rest
Inga in the rain forrestInga in the rain forrest
Inga in the rain forrest

this was a trail which was actually closed. Which makes it more challenging
On the wayOn the way
On the way

Sorry, I pick the pictures randomly. no order
By the wayBy the way
By the way

This hike was crazy, we started early in the morning and it took us hours. Of course we didn't take any water with us and Casper had a Snickers for breakfast...


5th August 2006

now i'm really jealous ;-) many hugs and kisses from 'good old cold germany'! svea

Tot: 0.197s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb