Meet Gary Edwards


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Smyrna
July 22nd 2011
Published: July 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am excited to be a part on my fourth mission trip. This year my wife Suzy and I will be leading a group to Santa Cruz Bolivia. We will be able to minister to children with five VBS sessions. There will be a Bible study held for the men and women. Also we will be putting a roof on a meeting space.

When I am home I am in sales which I have done in Atlanta since 1979. I have a very interesting and rewarding job. I have been a member of VL for over a year and a half. My hobbies are hiking, cooking and travel. I have three children and four grandchildren. Suzy and I have been married for 38 years. Looking forward to you going on our next mission trip!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb