5 days and counting...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
February 6th 2007
Published: February 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings family and friends. Only 5 days to go until I finish up my 2 month stint at Disney and we are back on the road bound for the land of better blogs 😊

I finish up at Disney on the 11th and then Russ and I will be heading south to check out Tampa, Miami, the Everglades and Key West before we make our way up the east coast of the US and another job.

I've attached some final pics of Disney taken last week for you to enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Russ & I on SafariRuss & I on Safari
Russ & I on Safari

It was soooo cold when this photo was taken. I feel cold just looking at it.
Finding Nemo: The MusicalFinding Nemo: The Musical
Finding Nemo: The Musical

I know you would love this Mum. 30 minutes well spent. We were right in front of the walkway and the characters used the walkway as part of their stage. Sorry it's blurry. This was taken right at the end.
Lion King ShowLion King Show
Lion King Show

Russell especially liked this. The monkey characters did parallel bar tricks. It was a totally different show to Finding Nemo.
All Rugged UpAll Rugged Up
All Rugged Up

The day was absolutely freezing
MGM Stunt ShowMGM Stunt Show
MGM Stunt Show

We both really enjoyed the show. Definitely a must.


12th February 2007

Ha!!!!!!!!
See I can take a half-way descent pic! God I miss you guys already, and you have yet to pull out of Orlando!... Love Mich
14th February 2007

Hi from Me
Just read your blog - the shows look awesome. Must be exciting being on the road again - 4 days already. Will contact you one way or the other on the weekend. Love and miss you. Mom.

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0269s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1015kb