Leaving Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Gainesville
July 24th 2009
Published: July 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

KitlerKitlerKitler

Kitler Chillen'
Hello all!

On September 1, 2009 my good college friend Taylor and I left Florida for a life on the road. With a fresh set of diplomas in my pocket, I set off for an intended six months of travel in Central and South America, Australia, and New Zealand. Saying goodbye to friends and family was hard, as was having to leave my wonderful girlfriend Nicole who has been nothing short of great to me in the last couple of months.

My plan is to surf, climb, explore, and meet plenty of interesting folk along the way. This blog serves as a collection of stories I have been apart of along the way . I will try to update frequently and post pictures when I can get a good connection.

Hope all is well in your world. Leave me a message!

Miss you Cole-Bear!

-Steve

Advertisement



4th September 2009

That's it?
played tennis with a pussycat???

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb